I Do Not Want To Go To Jail So I will Not Steal-Transport Minister,Rotimi Ameachi

image

New Minister of Transportation, Rotimi Amaechi says he does not want to go to jail and so will not be stealing from the accounts of the ministry. Amaechi said this while speaking to members of the ministry after his swearing-in as Minister yesterday November 11th.
Quote
“I am not as bad as people from the outside say I am. I only engage based on principles. I neither take nor give bribes. If you want to relate with me, don’t give me money. I will also not give you money. I don’t want to go to jail so I won’t steal. But I won’t spare thieves,”
he said

Leave a Reply

