Meet Davido, Wizkid And Olamide Parents (Photos)

image

May God give us all the grace to be alive to eat the fruit of our labour.

Checkout the Photos below:-

Wizkid and parent – Mr and Mrs Balogun

image

Music superstar, Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun popularly known as Wizkid has made his parents so proud of him that his mom gushes about him.

Wizkid’s mother, Jane Dolapo Balogun who has such lovely words to say about her son said:

“I’m so glad that he is my son, and that I’m his mother. I give God all the glory. God has kept him for us and He will continue to.”

Meanwhile the feeling is also mutual as Wizkid shared a photo of his parents and showered praises and expressed his love for them saying:

Everything I am today I owe it to them! They gave me everything they had even when they had nothing! I can’t put words together to express how much I love you mom and dad. I’ll always make you proud.

 

Click Next to See Photos of Davido and Olamide’s Parents

Prev1 of 2Next

CONTINUE READING ON NEXT PAGE>>>>>

Leave a Reply

