I Am A Married Lady However Had-S-ex With My Boss In The Office

image

I work with a giant firm and made an irrational choice to sleep with my Oga within the workplace. He’s years older however extraordinarily refined and the s*x with him was good. S*x with my husband is nice too.

My Oga within the workplace is fortunately married, so what we had was a fling. However why was I attracted to a different man once I love my husband? How will this error have an effect on my marriage?Beneath is the reply the married lady (identify withheld to cowl save her marriage) acquired:

To be trustworthy “until dying do us half” is the best factor that each good spouse should attempt to realize. You’re tempted merely since you wish to style one thing new however it is extremely improper.

Your fling is a silly lapse of judgment that shouldn’t be heard of in a married girl. How will your husband really feel if he will get to learn about this? He might ship you parking.

In case your Oga or every other man strategy you with such nonsense gesture once more in future inform him you might be married and a accountable spouse. Let him go search for prostitute women on the streets. You aren’t one!

Drop your comments below

Leave a Reply

