50 Inspirational Tupac Quotes on Thug Life, Success and Destiny

image

Tupac Shakur was a superstar in every sense of the word. As a musician, he was the face of west coast hip-hop during the 90s, as an advocate 2Pac often spoke out
about police brutality and financial greed. And, as a celebrity he was highly controversial, charismatic and comShakur

30 Inspirational Tupac Quotes on Thug Life, Success and Destiny
Reality is wrong. Dreams are for real.
Tupac Shakur
1…I don’t have no fear of death. My only fear is coming back reincarnated. – Tupac Shakur
2….Don’t change on me. Don’t extort me unless you intend to do it forever. – Tupac Shakur
3….Our future is our confidence and self- esteem. – Tupac Shakur
4….Everybody’s at war with different things. I’m at war with my own heart sometimes. – Tupac Shakur
    5….If you can make it through the night, there’s a brighter day . –Tupac Shakur

image

  6…. During your life, never stop dreaming. No one can take away your dreams. – Tupac Shakur
7….We can never go nowhere unless we share with each other. – Tupac Shakur
8…The seed must grow regardless of the fact that it’s planted in stone. – Tupac Shakur
9…Behind every sweet smile, there is a bitter sadness that no one can see and feel. – Tupac Shakur
10…When you do rap albums, you got to train yourself. You got to constantly be in character. – Tupac Shakur
11….We was young and we was dumb, but we had heart. – Tupac Shakur
12….Do everything you can to make it around the system, over the system, or in the system. – Tupac Shakur
13….All I’m trying to do is survive and make good out of the dirty, nasty, unbelievable lifestyle that they gave me. – Tupac Shakur

image

14…..“When I was a little baby, I remember that one moment of calm-peace, and 3 minutes after that, it was on.” – Tupac Shakur
15…..“I’m not saying girls are perfect cause we all know that’s not true. But why be unfaithful to her if she was true to you?” – Tupac Shakur
16…..“I hate the man in the mirror ’cause his reflection makes the pain turn realer.” – Tupac Shakur
17….“Pay no mind to those who talk behing your back, it simply means that you are 2 steps ahead.” – Tupac Shakur
18….“I would rather be stricken blind, than to live without expression of mind.” – Tupac
Shakur
19…,,“You know nothing can stop me but loss of breath and I’m still breathing so it’s still on.” – Tupac Shakur
20…..People die but legends live forever. –
Tupac Shakur
21……I’m 23 years old. I might just be my
mother’s child, but in all reality, I’m
everybody’s child. Nobody raised me; I was raised in this society. – Tupac Shakur

Leave a Reply

