Topic: Photos: This lady is looking for her father

image

image

I don’t know my father’s real name. I have his picture and I have my mother’s picture. I only know him as Major Brown. Those who I met and asked about him, said they know him as Major Brown because that is his popular name. He is the one that named me Yetunde saying that I am his mother that came back. I can’t just believe that if truly I am his mother that came back, he can just dump me in Taraba there without knowing anything about me.  I want people out there to help me look for him or to talk to him. I believe there are my relatives out there. I want to know my father’s family. I want to see my father if he is still alive because since I was born, I have never set my eyes on him” she said

image

              
              Pic of her dad

Leave a Reply

